Great Reviews for LeGrand Limousine Central

Thank you all for your kind reviews we hope to see you all again soon.
We appreciate all reviews and or feedback that can assist us in creating an exceptional experience for all.

Great Reviews for LeGrand Limousine Central Melbourne


2014.10.22 Written by Anna Maree
Lindsay, it was amazing experience me and my friends were very happy and enjoyed the trip. Till next time 🙂

Anna


2013.07.08 Written by Dominie
Lindsay, I can’t thank you enough for your sincerity and helpfulness in taking a disabled mother and her grand kids out for a day of luxury and fun. It’s not often a person can feel on the top of the world when life throws us curl balls, but you’ve succeeded. A tribute to how your service and honesty can make a difference to relationships and people and not just an event to be forgotten in years to come. Trying to organise from interstate was easy peasy and was everything you promised and more! THANK YOU!


2013.06.26 Written by Julie – Safety Beach
Thank you so much to Lindsay for making our kids Yr 10 formal so very special. They all had an amazing time and loved the limo. It is everything and more than Lindsay said when we spoke to him and the car is absolutely gorgeous.He was so very helpful in working all the details out. He really did make it a night to remember for our kids and for that we are very grateful. Anyone who would like to use his services, I am telling you, you will not be disappointed and if we need a limo again he will be our first point of call. Thank you again Lindsay, truly.


2013.06.05 Written by Joe hill
Lindsay your a great guy and lots o fun. We had a superb time all 10 of us . We thank u a lot ..Do it again 100%

Joe and team


2012.11.29 Written by Samantha – Endeavour Hills VIC
A big thanks to Lindsay & CO for providing a last minute emergency Wedding booking within an hour! We truly appreciate you sourcing a lovely silver 6 seater limo just 2 days prior – NOW I wont be a bashed bridesmaid haha – Bless & Cheers 🙂


2012.08.13 Written by Tammy Preen
Thank you Lindsay for coming to 16 Debutantes distress – being left high and dry by another Limousine company you took our calls and came immediately to pick up the Deb’s and deliver them to the Venue in less than 1 hour. Cannot thank you enough for your professionalism and doing two trips to get them all there. Very much appreciated and will recommend your services to friends and family


2012.01.26 Written by Peter White
A very pleasant and successful evening. Your courteous and “can do” approach contributed to the experience. Thanks LeGrand – you will be the first we recommend when asked.


2011.10.11 Written by Kim
Hired Lindsay and his services for my daughters birthday. What a fabulous treat for all. They all had a ball, and what a charming lovely gentleman Lindsay was.I would highly recommend Lindsay to anyone looking to add that extra special zing to a special event you have planned.What an awesome day.!!!


2011.07.13 Written by Chris A
Great ride, do it again


Written by LeGrand Limousine Central
Please feel free to leave a comment your input is important to us.
Thank you in advance for your time.


Contact Us Today!

or

Phone: 0405 997 070 – 03 9707 5231