800 x 464 pic of ltd limousine hire melbourne super stretch

Great Reviews for LeGrand Limousine Central

Thank you all for your kind reviews we hope to see you all again soon.
We appreciate all reviews and or feedback that can assist us in creating an exceptional experience for all.

 

112 x 107 - 5 star rating

 

Easy Weddings Reviews here

 

Facebook Reviews here

 

Word of Mouth Reviews here

1072 x 460 Reviews of LeGrand Limousine Central

 

2019.06.07 Written by Nila

Hi Lindsay – just wanted to say thank you for last night.
The kids had a fantastic time (first limo ride for a few of them) and really appreciated the little extra drive around to use all the time.

I think they thought they were pretty awesome cruising Brighton in a limo. : )

Thanks for giving them a great experience they’ll remember forever.
Have plenty of friends with kids doing the formal thing this and in the coming years so will definitely pass on your details when it comes up.

Thanks again Lindsay.
Cheers
Nila


2014.10.22 Written by Anna Maree

Lindsay, it was amazing experience me and my friends were very happy and enjoyed the trip. Till next time πŸ™‚

Anna


2013.07.08 Written by Dominie

Lindsay, I can’t thank you enough for your sincerity and helpfulness in taking a disabled mother and her grand kids out for a day of luxury and fun.
It’s not often a person can feel on the top of the world when life throws us curl balls, but you’ve succeeded.

Integrity plus

A tribute to how your service and honesty can make a difference to relationships and people and not just an event to be forgotten in years to come.
Trying to organize from interstate was easy peasy and was everything you promised and more! THANK YOU!

2013.06.26 Written by Julie – Safety Beach

Thank you so much to Lindsay for making our kids Yr 10 formal so very special.
They all had an amazing time and loved the limo.
It is everything and more than Lindsay said when we spoke to him and the car is absolutely gorgeous.

Thoughtful and helpful

He was so very helpful in working all the details out. He really did make it a night to remember for our kids and for that we are very grateful.
Anyone who would like to use his services, I am telling you,
you will not be disappointed and if we need a limo again he will be our first point of call.
Thank you again Lindsay, truly.


2013.06.05 Written by Joe hill

Lindsay your a great guy and lots o fun. We had a superb time all 10 of us .
We thank u a lot ..Do it again 100%

Joe and team


2012.11.29 Written by Samantha – Endeavour Hills VIC

A big thanks to Lindsay & CO for providing a last minute emergency Wedding booking within an hour!
We truly appreciate you sourcing a lovely silver 6 seater limo just 2 days prior – NOW I wont be a bashed bridesmaid haha – Bless & Cheers πŸ™‚


2012.08.13 Written by Tammy Preen

Thank you Lindsay for coming to 16 Debutantes distress – being left high and dry by another Limousine company you took our calls and came immediately to pick up the Deb’s and deliver them to the Venue in less than 1 hour.

Cannot thank you enough for your professionalism and doing two trips to get them all there. Very much appreciated and will recommend your services to friends and family


2012.01.26 Written by Peter White

A very pleasant and successful evening. Your courteous and “can do” approach contributed to the experience.
Thanks LeGrand – you will be the first we recommend when asked.


2012.01.30 Written by Kirby Ireland

We used this business for a Limo from our wedding reception to our accommodation.
Everything was organized and paid for prior to the event.
The driver was thereon time, was extremely friendly, but also gave us our privacy.
We had a lovely limousine and champagne to drink in there.
We even had the opportunity to stop at a petrol station for some bottles of
water and headache tabs at a last minute request (it was a big day).
I would highly recommend this LeGrand Limousines and believe it was value for money.
It finished our night beautifully.

Kirby Ireland

 


2012.01.09 Written by Heidi Harron

Hi Lindsay,

I just wanted to thank you again for Monday – Dad said the trip to the restaurant was the highlight of the day.

Kind Regards
Heidi

 


2011.10.29 Written by Kris and Brian Balzary

Hello Lindsay,

Just a brief note to thank you for helping to make Megan’s Wedding Day the success it was. We all had a lovely day and everything ran smoothly, thanks to all parties concerned. Megan and the girls, Brian and myself and Brian’s sister and brother in law thoroughly enjoyed being chauffeured to the wedding venue and the beautifully sweet wine (which is something we all enjoy but usually not catered for) certainly helped settle the butterflies before the walk down the aisle. If we could be so cheeky could we have the name of the wine. We will not hesitate in recommending LeGrand Limos to our friends and family. Thank you again for making Megan’s wedding day a memorable one.

Kind regards,
Kris and Brian Balzary.


2011.10.11 Written by Kim

Hired Lindsay and his services for my daughters birthday. What a fabulous treat for all.
They all had a ball, and what a charming lovely gentleman Lindsay was.

I would highly recommend Lindsay to anyone looking to add that extra special zing to a special event you have planned.
What an awesome day.!!!

 


 

2011.10.10 Written by Kim Lace

Hi Lindsay,

I just wanted to say thank you again for making my Daughter Emily’s 12th birthday a day she will remember.

We hired you on the 2nd oct for her birthday and they are all still talking about it.

I will certainly recommend you and your services to everyone I know, so they too can make a special day even better.

Many thanks,
Kim Lace

 


2011.09.06 Written by Margaret

Dear Lindsay

Sorry this has taken me a little long to send.

I am sending you this email to say a big thank you for the fantastic service you gave us on our trip to the airport for Perth and then our return trip 4 days later. Our guest where blown away with our surprise and they couldn’t stop telling people what a wonderful, kind person you where. What an excellent service you provide and I WILL be recommending you to others and if I may I’d like to put your details on my face book page.

Once again thank you so much for your kindness and great service. We look forward in using you again in the near future if not for us but as a present for friends.

Kind regards, keep up your wonderful work

Margaret and Darko spoljaric

 


2011.07.13 Written by Chris A

Great ride, do it again


2011.05.08 Written by Louise

Hi Lindsay!
I just wanted to thank-you for last Sunday – dad was completely surprised and as far as he is concerned the limo ride was the best part! so mission accomplished – dad’s happy!!
look forward to seeing you again in the future
Cheers Louise


2011.04.05 Written by Kirby

Thank you for everything, we had a wonderful night and the trip home topped it off! If you need any testimonial type things, please let us know!

Regards,
Kirby& Warren

 

 


2010.10.06 Written by Chris

Thank you Lindsay very much for your very efficient service, it was greatly appreciated

Regards,
Chris Swift
Graham’s Factree

 


2010.06.11 Written by Jean Thomas

Hi Lindsay
Well we are all back safe and sound in Brisbane, we had a wonderful holiday and thanks to you Melbourne Cup day was just spectacular.
On behalf of all the ladies Chris, Betty, Trisha & Nikki we would like to give you a great big THANK YOU, you were just wonderful. THANK YOU.

Regards
Jean Thomas

 


250 x 153 Reviews of LeGrand Limousine Central

Written by LeGrand Limousine Central

Please feel free to send a comment or review as your input is important to us.
Thank you in advance for your time.


Contact Us Today!

FAQs – Any questions, you may find the answer here.

Click to Call 0405 997 070

 


For Chrysler, Lincoln, Rolls, Hummer, SUV,
Or any other kind of luxury exotic vehicles for any occasion or just because you can.
Try the Limo Directory